home

Parish Priests and Staff

  Rev. Andrew Brownholtz
Pastor
Email: fracb@stignatius.church
Phone:215-493-3377  x211
     
  Rev. Anthony DiGuglielmo
Parochial Vicar
Email: franthony@stignatius.church
Phone: 215-493-3377 x211
     
  Deacon Robert J. Skawinski, Retired
Permanent Deacon
Email: contact@stignatius.church
Phone 215-493-3377
     
  Deacon Michael L. Cibenko
Permanent Deacon
Email: contact@stignatius.church
Phone 215-493-3377 x222
     
Rectory Office Staff
     
  Mr. Gregory Lucidi
Parish Business Manager
Email: glucidi@stignatius.church
Phone: 215-493-3377 x213
     
  Mrs. Jayne Marcinkowski
HR Manager / Safe Environment
Email: hr@stignatius.church
Phone: 215-493-3377 x212
     
  Mr. Richard Moore
Contracts and Liability
Email: richardm@stignatius.church
Phone 215-493-3377 x211
     
  Mrs. Maria LaMantia
Parish Secretary
Email: mlamantia@stignatius.church
Phone 215-493-3377 x211
     
  Mrs. Jackie Madden
Secretary
Email: jmadden@sischool.org
Phone 215-493-3377 x207
     
  Mrs. Dorothy Aschenbrenner
Tuition Coordinator
Email: daschenbrenner@sischool.org
Phone: 215-493-3377 x207
     
Education / Ministry Staff
     
  Mrs. Mary Ann DiTommaso
Principal
Email: siprincipal@sischool.org
Phone: 215-493-3867 x10
     
  Ms. Annmarie Flanagan
Director of Religious Education
Email: aflanagan@stignatius.church
Phone: 215-493-5204
     
  Lee Milhous
Music Director
Email: music@stignatius.church
Phone:267-393-0843
     
  Trevor Dooley
Youth Minister
Email: tdooley@sischool.org
Phone: 267-391-7693